HomeSchoolsWashingtonKindergarten
Lisa Sudol
Christi Carbonetti
Michelle Samperi

Lisa Sudol

lisa.sudol@lodi.k12.nj.us

Christi Carbonetti

christi.carbonetti@lodi.k12.nj.us

Michelle Samperi

michelle.samperi@lodi.k12.nj.us

Kindergarten is a significant year in a child’s development.  It is the introduction to many academic and social skills.  Kindergarten prepares the student for their academic future.  In recent years, skills that were once taught in first grade are now introduced in kindergarten, so the grade has become more focused and goal-oriented that it was in the past.  The development of social skills is an important aspect of kindergarten as they prepare the students to learn more effectively.

 

Upcoming Dates

Nov
27

Wednesday, November 27

Nov
28

Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29

Dec
20

Friday, December 20

Dec
23

Monday, December 23 - Wednesday, January 01

Jan
20

Monday, January 20

Feb
17

Monday, February 17 - Friday, February 21

Apr
10

Friday, April 10

Apr
13

Monday, April 13 - Friday, April 17

May
25

Monday, May 25

Jun
2

Tuesday, June 02

Kindergarten News

Please click here to see the Kindergarten supply list for the upcoming school year.