HomeSchoolsThomas Jefferson MiddleStaff Directory
Display # 
Name Email Phone Position
Shapiro, Cynthia This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Science Teacher
Stancescu, Lisamarie This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 973-478-8662 Opt. 7 Media Specialist/Department Supervisor
Terhune, Robert This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Language Arts Teacher
Torre, Dina This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Title l Teacher
Torre, Veronica This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Office Assistant
Vitiello, Jacqueline This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Language Arts Teacher
Zisa, Joseph This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Physical Education Teacher

Page 4 of 4

Upcoming Dates

Nov
6

Tuesday, November 06

Nov
8

Thursday, November 08 - Friday, November 09

Nov
21

Wednesday, November 21

Nov
22

Thursday, November 22 - Friday, November 23

Dec
21

Friday, December 21

Dec
24

Monday, December 24 - Tuesday, January 01

Jan
21

Monday, January 21

Feb
18

Monday, February 18 - Friday, February 22

Apr
19

Friday, April 19

Apr
22

Monday, April 22 - Friday, April 26