HomeSchoolsThomas Jefferson MiddleStaff DirectoryCappadonna, Shannon

Cappadonna, Shannon

Contact

Guidance Counselor

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: 973-478-8662 Opt. 3

 

Upcoming Dates

Nov
6

Tuesday, November 06

Nov
8

Thursday, November 08 - Friday, November 09

Nov
21

Wednesday, November 21

Nov
22

Thursday, November 22 - Friday, November 23

Dec
21

Friday, December 21

Dec
24

Monday, December 24 - Tuesday, January 01

Jan
21

Monday, January 21

Feb
18

Monday, February 18 - Friday, February 22

Apr
19

Friday, April 19

Apr
22

Monday, April 22 - Friday, April 26