HomeSchoolsThomas Jefferson Middle

Thomas Jefferson Middle School

75 First Street

Lodi, NJ 07644

 

Main Office  - (973) 478 - 8662

Fax - (973) 478 - 0358

Mr. Robert Sciolaro

Principal - Mr. Robert Sciolaro
robert.sciolaro@lodi.k12.nj.us

Welcome to the new school year at Thomas Jefferson Middle School. We welcome you on behalf of the administration, faculty, and staff. TJMS is a very special place in a special time in your life. I extend my best wishes to you for a successful school year. This year at TJMS you will have the opportunity to mature academically, socially, and emotionally. Strive for excellence, be dedicated to your school, and make positive contributions to your school and community. Take advantage of all the resources and opportunities available to you throughout the year.

"Ability may get you to the top, but it takes character to keep you there." - John Wooden

 

 

 

       

 

 

 

Upcoming Dates

Oct
6

Friday, October 06

Nov
7

Tuesday, November 07

Nov
9

Thursday, November 09 - Friday, November 10

Nov
22

Wednesday, November 22

Nov
23

Thursday, November 23 - Friday, November 24

Dec
22

Friday, December 22

Dec
25

Monday, December 25 - Monday, January 01

Jan
15

Monday, January 15

Feb
19

Monday, February 19 - Friday, February 23

Mar
30

Friday, March 30

News and Events

njhs

Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Notification

As per the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act (ABR) (P.L.2010, c.122), the Lodi Public Schools has posted its Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act grades to the school district's HIB webpage, and to each individual school's webpage. Please feel free to contact Mr. Jamie E. Ciofalo, Anti-Bullying Coordinator if you have any questions.