HomeSchoolsRooseveltMedia Center

Media Center

 

Media Specialist - Sandi Leibowitz

sandi.leibowitz@lodi.k12.nj.us

Click here for the Online Public Access Catalog

 The goals of the Roosevelt School Media Center are to

  • foster a life-long love of reading and learning
  • introduce students to the many types of books, web sites, and other media they may enjoy
  • teach students to navigate independently through libraries and the Internet to find the information they want and need
  • support the curriculum with materials and instruction 

Please use the links on the left for further information. 

 

Upcoming Dates

Sep
5

Tuesday, September 05

Oct
6

Friday, October 06

Nov
7

Tuesday, November 07

Nov
9

Thursday, November 09 - Friday, November 10

Nov
22

Wednesday, November 22

Nov
23

Thursday, November 23 - Friday, November 24

Dec
22

Friday, December 22

Dec
25

Monday, December 25 - Monday, January 01

Jan
15

Monday, January 15

Feb
19

Monday, February 19 - Friday, February 23

News and Events