HomeSchoolsRooseveltGuidance

Roosevelt Guidance

 

School Counselor - Caitlin Metcalfe

(973) 777 - 8511

caitlin.metcalfe@lodi.k12.nj.us

 

Upcoming Dates

Oct
4

Friday, October 04

Nov
5

Tuesday, November 05

Nov
7

Thursday, November 07 - Friday, November 08

Nov
27

Wednesday, November 27

Nov
28

Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29

Dec
20

Friday, December 20

Dec
23

Monday, December 23 - Wednesday, January 01

Jan
20

Monday, January 20

Feb
17

Monday, February 17 - Friday, February 21

Apr
10

Friday, April 10