HomeSchoolsRoosevelt

Roosevelt Elementary School

435 Passaic Avenue

Lodi, NJ 07644

 

Main Office  - (973) 777 - 8511

Fax - (973) 249 - 0840

Mr. Michael Cardone

Principal - Mr. Michael Cardone
michael.cardone@lodi.k12.nj.us

Welcome to Roosevelt School!  We are a unique school because of our size; in fact we are the smallest school in Lodi. We are a pre-kindergarten through grade 5 elementary school but for the most part we only have one of each grade level.  Roosevelt School is a very close knit school community and we pride ourselves with developing positive relationships with students and parents.  

It is our school’s goal to meet the needs of all learners through differentiated learning experiences and the use of technology. Students will participate in various programs throughout the year such as School Spirit Days, Student of the Month, and an incentive-based program for Study Island. Roosevelt School will also be conducting Anti-Bullying Programs and promoting good choices thus creating an environment of respect and acceptance of others. The Roosevelt School staff will strive for students to attain academic and social success.  Roosevelt School is not just any ordinary school, but is a journey into new and positive learning experiences.

 

Alerts

No alerts at this time.

Upcoming Dates

Dec
21

Friday, December 21

Dec
24

Monday, December 24 - Tuesday, January 01

Jan
21

Monday, January 21

Feb
18

Monday, February 18 - Friday, February 22

Apr
19

Friday, April 19

Apr
22

Monday, April 22 - Friday, April 26

May
14

Tuesday, May 14

May
27

Monday, May 27

Jun
4

Tuesday, June 04

Jun
18

Tuesday, June 18 - Friday, June 21

Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Notification

As per the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act (ABR) (P.L.2010, c.122), the Lodi Public Schools has posted its Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act grades to the school district's HIB webpage, and to each individual school's webpage. Please feel free to contact Mr. Jamie E. Ciofalo, Anti-Bullying Coordinator if you have any questions.