HomeSchoolsLodi High SchoolStaff Directory
Display # 
Name Email Phone Position
Tarleton, Albert This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Language Arts Dept. Supervisor
Tirico, Pat This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. x17 Phys. Ed. Dept. Supervisor
Tuttle, Michael This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Social Studies Teacher
Tuve, Kevin This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Social Studies Teacher
Wagner, Diane This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Science Teacher
Waldron, Robert This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Speech & Language Teacher
Way, John This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 973-478-8662 Ext. 13 Math Teacher/ Department Supervisor
Yzquierdo, Rachel This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. x15 Vice-Principal
Zuniga, Rebecca This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Art Teacher
Zurla, Victoria This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Language Arts/Special Education

Page 5 of 5

Lodi Rampage

Upcoming Dates

Nov
7

Tuesday, November 07

Nov
9

Thursday, November 09 - Friday, November 10

Nov
22

Wednesday, November 22

Nov
23

Thursday, November 23 - Friday, November 24

Dec
22

Friday, December 22

Dec
25

Monday, December 25 - Monday, January 01

Jan
15

Monday, January 15

Feb
19

Monday, February 19 - Friday, February 23

Mar
30

Friday, March 30

Apr
9

Monday, April 09 - Friday, April 13