HomeSchoolsLodi High SchoolStaff Directory
Display # 
Name Email Phone Position
Wagner, Diane This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Science Teacher
Way, John This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. x1044 Math Teacher/ Department Supervisor
White, Nell This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Math/Special Education Teacher
Yzquierdo, Rachel This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. x1015 Vice-Principal
Zuniga, Rebecca This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Art Teacher

Page 5 of 5

Upcoming Dates

Dec
21

Friday, December 21

Dec
24

Monday, December 24 - Tuesday, January 01

Jan
21

Monday, January 21

Feb
18

Monday, February 18 - Friday, February 22

Apr
19

Friday, April 19

Apr
22

Monday, April 22 - Friday, April 26

May
14

Tuesday, May 14

May
27

Monday, May 27

Jun
4

Tuesday, June 04

Jun
18

Tuesday, June 18 - Friday, June 21

Lodi Rampage