HomeSchoolsLodi High SchoolStaff Directory
Display # 
Name Email Phone Position
Tuve, Kevin This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Social Studies Teacher
Wagner, Diane This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Science Teacher
Way, John This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. x1044 Math Teacher/ Department Supervisor
White, Nell This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Math/Special Education Teacher
Yzquierdo, Rachel This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. x1015 Vice-Principal
Zuniga, Rebecca This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Art Teacher
Zurla, Victoria This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Language Arts/Special Education

Page 5 of 5

Lodi Rampage

Upcoming Dates

Dec
22

Friday, December 22

Dec
25

Monday, December 25 - Monday, January 01

Jan
15

Monday, January 15

Feb
19

Monday, February 19 - Friday, February 23

Mar
30

Friday, March 30

Apr
9

Monday, April 09 - Friday, April 13

May
28

Monday, May 28

Jun
5

Tuesday, June 05

Jun
14

Thursday, June 14 - Wednesday, June 20

Jun
20

Wednesday, June 20