HomeSchoolsLodi High SchoolPrincipal's Office

 

Mr. Frank D'Amico

Principal - Mr. Frank D'Amico 

Welcome back to a new school year and to the Lodi High School Website! This website provides us with yet another tool with which to communicate with students, parents and the community.

Our goal is to create a thriving learning environment that encourages student achievement, and as parents, you play a vital role in this process. Involvement in your child's education at home and here at Lodi High School is invaluable to their educational progress. We encourage you to take full advantage of the resources that are available to you including, but not limited to, this website and the Genesis Parent Portal.

The Genesis Parent Portal provides you with timely information that is specific to your child's academic progress including attendance, report cards, progress reports, and the gradebook for each course in which your child is enrolled. If you have yet to receive a Genesis Parent Portal Account, please click on this link, print the application, complete all the required fields and return it to the central office at Lodi High School. Once the account is created you will receive an email with your account information.

It is our mission at Lodi High School to provide students with a high quality comprehensive program that prepares them to successfully pursue college degrees and 21st Century careers. Our curriculum is rigorous and challenging, providing our students with multiple opportunities to think critically, solve problems, and communicate effectively. Students also have access to a wide array of extra-curricular activities that encourage them to become well rounded individuals.

If you have any comments, questions, or concerns throughout the year, please do not hesitate to contact me. On behalf of the faculty and staff, I would like to wish all of you a successful school year!

"Let us think of education as the means of developing our greatest abilities, because in each of us there is a private hope and dream which fulfilled can be translated into benefit for everyone and greater strength for our nation." – John F. Kennedy

 

Upcoming Dates

Oct
5

Friday, October 05

Nov
6

Tuesday, November 06

Nov
8

Thursday, November 08 - Friday, November 09

Nov
21

Wednesday, November 21

Nov
22

Thursday, November 22 - Friday, November 23

Dec
21

Friday, December 21

Dec
24

Monday, December 24 - Tuesday, January 01

Jan
21

Monday, January 21

Feb
18

Monday, February 18 - Friday, February 22

Apr
19

Friday, April 19

Lodi Rampage