HomeSchoolsLodi High School

Lodi

 

WELCOME TO LODI HIGH SCHOOL!

 

 

News and Events

Yearbook Sales - Click below

Buy a Yearbook

Alerts

Please click here for the Lodi School District Safe Reopening Plan

Spanish version can be accessed here

 

Please email superintendent@lodi.k12.nj.us with any questions

Upcoming Dates

Nov
2

Tuesday, November 02

Nov
4

Thursday, November 04 - Friday, November 05

Nov
24

Wednesday, November 24

Nov
25

Thursday, November 25 - Friday, November 26

Dec
23

Thursday, December 23

Dec
24

Friday, December 24 - Sunday, January 02

Jan
17

Monday, January 17

Feb
21

Monday, February 21 - Friday, February 25

Apr
15

Friday, April 15 - Friday, April 22

May
30

Monday, May 30

Lodi Rampage

Lodi Rampage

Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Notification

As per the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act (ABR) (P.L.2010, c.122), the Lodi Public Schools has posted its Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act grades to the school district's HIB webpage, and to each individual school's webpage. Please feel free to contact Mrs. Lisamarie Stancescu, Anti-Bullying Coordinator if you have any questions.