HomeSchoolsHilltopHilltop Title I / ESL
Jaime DiChiara
Kristen Iula
Kathleen Ruland

Jaime DiChiara

jaime.dichiara@lodi.k12.nj.us

Kristen Iula

kristen.iula@lodi.k12.nj.us

Kathleen Ruland

kathleen.ruland@lodi.k12.nj.us

.

 

Upcoming Dates

Dec
21

Friday, December 21

Dec
24

Monday, December 24 - Tuesday, January 01

Jan
21

Monday, January 21

Feb
18

Monday, February 18 - Friday, February 22

Apr
19

Friday, April 19

Apr
22

Monday, April 22 - Friday, April 26

May
14

Tuesday, May 14

May
27

Monday, May 27

Jun
4

Tuesday, June 04

Jun
18

Tuesday, June 18 - Friday, June 21