HomeSchoolsColumbusPTO

Dear Parents,

The Columbus School Elementary PTO would like to welcome you to our school. For those of you who are unfamiliar with us, we are a volunteer organization made up of parents, family members and teachers who are all dedicated to the successful education of our children.

The PTO works hard to help make the school year both enjoyable and exciting for students and teachers.

We are looking forward to meeting families, parents and grandparents that would like to get involved with our PTO this school year. We encourage you to not only join our organization, but get involved, as well. Everything we do is based on volunteers and we are always looking for those of you to help make a difference in the lives of our children. If you are able to give some time, day or evening with our events and planning, please join us.

Our group meets once a month to discuss events, plan fundraisers and share ideas. This is a wonderful way for you to find out what is happening at our school from the PTO's perspective.

I look forward to getting to know you and hope we do all we can to make you feel welcome!

Please contact us at columbuscougarspto@gmail.com

Your PTO President for 2016-2017,

Kerry Mastrofilipo

 

Upcoming Dates

Dec
20

Friday, December 20

Dec
23

Monday, December 23 - Wednesday, January 01

Jan
20

Monday, January 20

Feb
17

Monday, February 17 - Friday, February 21

Apr
10

Friday, April 10

Apr
13

Monday, April 13 - Friday, April 17

May
25

Monday, May 25

Jun
2

Tuesday, June 02

Jun
17

Wednesday, June 17 - Tuesday, June 23

Jun
23

Tuesday, June 23