HomeSchoolsColumbusPTO

Dear Parents,

The Columbus School Elementary PTO would like to welcome you to our school. For those of you who are unfamiliar with us, we are a volunteer organization made up of parents, family members and teachers who are all dedicated to the successful education of our children.

The PTO works hard to help make the school year both enjoyable and exciting for students and teachers.

We are looking forward to meeting families, parents and grandparents that would like to get involved with our PTO this school year. We encourage you to not only join our organization, but get involved, as well. Everything we do is based on volunteers and we are always looking for those of you to help make a difference in the lives of our children. If you are able to give some time, day or evening with our events and planning, please join us.

Our group meets once a month to discuss events, plan fundraisers and share ideas. This is a wonderful way for you to find out what is happening at our school from the PTO's perspective.

I look forward to getting to know you and hope we do all we can to make you feel welcome!

Please contact us at columbuscougarspto@gmail.com

Your PTO President for 2016-2017,

Kerry Mastrofilipo

 

Upcoming Dates

Sep
5

Wednesday, September 05

Oct
5

Friday, October 05

Nov
6

Tuesday, November 06

Nov
8

Thursday, November 08 - Friday, November 09

Nov
21

Wednesday, November 21

Nov
22

Thursday, November 22 - Friday, November 23

Dec
21

Friday, December 21

Dec
24

Monday, December 24 - Tuesday, January 01

Jan
21

Monday, January 21

Feb
18

Monday, February 18 - Friday, February 22