HomeSchoolsColumbusMedia Center

Media Center

 

Media Specialist - Sandi Leibowitz

sandi.leibowitz@lodi.k12.nj.us

Click here for the Online Public Access Catalog

 The goals of the Columbus School Media Center are to

  • foster a life-long love of reading and learning
  • introduce students to the many types of books, web sites, and other media they may enjoy
  • teach students to navigate independently through libraries and the Internet to find the information they want and need
  • support the curriculum with materials and instruction 

Please use the links on the left for further information. 

 

Columbus School Resources

Upcoming Dates

Nov
5

Tuesday, November 05

Nov
7

Thursday, November 07 - Friday, November 08

Nov
27

Wednesday, November 27

Nov
28

Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29

Dec
20

Friday, December 20

Dec
23

Monday, December 23 - Wednesday, January 01

Jan
20

Monday, January 20

Feb
17

Monday, February 17 - Friday, February 21

Apr
10

Friday, April 10

Apr
13

Monday, April 13 - Friday, April 17