HomeSchoolsColumbusMedia Center

Media Center

 

Media Specialist - Sandi Leibowitz

sandi.leibowitz@lodi.k12.nj.us

Click here for the Online Public Access Catalog

 The goals of the Columbus School Media Center are to

  • foster a life-long love of reading and learning
  • introduce students to the many types of books, web sites, and other media they may enjoy
  • teach students to navigate independently through libraries and the Internet to find the information they want and need
  • support the curriculum with materials and instruction 

Please use the links on the left for further information. 

 

Columbus School Resources

Upcoming Dates

Dec
21

Friday, December 21

Dec
24

Monday, December 24 - Tuesday, January 01

Jan
21

Monday, January 21

Feb
18

Monday, February 18 - Friday, February 22

Apr
19

Friday, April 19

Apr
22

Monday, April 22 - Friday, April 26

May
14

Tuesday, May 14

May
27

Monday, May 27

Jun
4

Tuesday, June 04

Jun
18

Tuesday, June 18 - Friday, June 21