HomeParentsK-8 Tutoring

Tutoring Program at Boys and Girls Club

Tutors are Lodi High School student volunteers

Tutoring


When:

Saturdays


Where:

Boys & Girls Club of Lodi

460 Passaic Ave, Lodi, NJ 07644

(973) 473-7410

http://www.bgcoflodi.org


Subject(s) Provided:

All Subjects

Please bring schoolwork to tutoring session.

 

Time Slots Available:

10:00 am - 11:00 am

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

 

2017-2018 Schedule

November 18

December 2, 9, 16

January 6, 13, 20, 27

February 3, 10, 17 

March 3, 10, 17

April 7, 21, 28

May 5, 12, 19


Requires Boys & Girls Club Annual Membership of $35.00

MEMBERSHIP INFORMATION

frontdesk@bgcoflodi.org 

phone:  (973) 473-7410

fax:  (973)  473-7413


Michael Hosier

Director of Operations

(973) 473-7410  x105

michael.hosier@bgcoflodi.org



 

Upcoming Dates

Feb
18

Monday, February 18 - Friday, February 22

Apr
19

Friday, April 19

Apr
22

Monday, April 22 - Friday, April 26

May
14

Tuesday, May 14

May
27

Monday, May 27

Jun
4

Tuesday, June 04

Jun
18

Tuesday, June 18 - Friday, June 21

Jun
24

Monday, June 24