HomeEmployment Opportunities

Click here for current job postings



SUBSTITUTE INFORMATION

 

Lodi School District partners with ESS to manage our substitute program. A leader in K-12 staffing, ESS is not responsible for the hiring, training and placement of all daily and long-term substitute teachers and school aides.

If you're interested in working as a substitute for our district, please visit ESS.com to apply or call 877-983-2244 for more information.

 

We are an equal opportunity employer, dedicated to a policy of non-discrimination in employment on any basis including age, race, color, religion, national origin, sex, marital status or veteran status, the presence of a non-job related handicap, genetic information or any other legally protected status.


 

Upcoming Dates

Nov
2

Tuesday, November 02

Nov
4

Thursday, November 04 - Friday, November 05

Nov
24

Wednesday, November 24

Nov
25

Thursday, November 25 - Friday, November 26

Dec
23

Thursday, December 23

Dec
24

Friday, December 24 - Sunday, January 02

Jan
17

Monday, January 17

Feb
21

Monday, February 21 - Friday, February 25

Apr
15

Friday, April 15 - Friday, April 22

May
30

Monday, May 30