HomeDepartmentsSuperintendent's OfficeEmployment Opportunities

SUBSTITUTE RESOURCES

How do I apply to be a Substitute Teacher or Nurse?

 Create an EdJobSpot.com Applicant Account and Résumé/e-Portfolio

Download and Complete All Required Forms from the Quick Links Section

Scan and Add All Forms to Your EdJobSpot.com e-Portfolio as one PDF Document

Submit Your Application Online through EdJobSpot.com

 

SUBSTITUTE TEACHER

Substitute Teachers needed for grades PK-12

$90.00 per day.

Increase to $100.00 per day after 20 consecutive days in same assignment.

 

SUBSTITUTE NURSE

 $110.00 per day


SUBSTITUTE TEACHER AIDE

 $66.00 per day

 

SUBSTITUTE SECRETARY

 $91.00 per day

 

Lost or Misplaced Your Clearance Letter?

 A duplicate copy may be obtained by calling the Office of Criminal History Review Unit at (609) 292-0507. Listen for the prompt.

  

We are an equal opportunity employer, dedicated to a policy of non-discrimination in employment on any basis including age, race, color, religion, national origin, sex, marital status or veteran status, the presence of a non-job related handicap, genetic information or any other legally protected status.


 

News and Events

Upcoming Dates

Oct
6

Friday, October 06

Nov
7

Tuesday, November 07

Nov
9

Thursday, November 09 - Friday, November 10

Nov
22

Wednesday, November 22

Nov
23

Thursday, November 23 - Friday, November 24

Dec
22

Friday, December 22

Dec
25

Monday, December 25 - Monday, January 01

Jan
15

Monday, January 15

Feb
19

Monday, February 19 - Friday, February 23

Mar
30

Friday, March 30