HomeDepartmentsSuperintendent's OfficeEmployment Opportunities

SUBSTITUTE INFORMATION

How do I apply to be a Substitute Teacher, Aide or Secretary?

Print and complete the appropriate packet and submit to the Superintendent's Office in person, by mail or e-mail:  

Lodi Superintendent's Office -- 8 Hunter Street, 2nd Floor, Lodi, NJ 07644 

973-778-4620 

trisha.zetazate@lodi.k12.nj.us

 

Substitute Teacher Application Packet

 

Substitute Aide / Secretary Application Packet

  

We are an equal opportunity employer, dedicated to a policy of non-discrimination in employment on any basis including age, race, color, religion, national origin, sex, marital status or veteran status, the presence of a non-job related handicap, genetic information or any other legally protected status.


 

News and Events

Upcoming Dates

Nov
27

Wednesday, November 27

Nov
28

Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29

Dec
20

Friday, December 20

Dec
23

Monday, December 23 - Wednesday, January 01

Jan
20

Monday, January 20

Feb
17

Monday, February 17 - Friday, February 21

Apr
10

Friday, April 10

Apr
13

Monday, April 13 - Friday, April 17

May
25

Monday, May 25

Jun
2

Tuesday, June 02