HomeDepartmentsSuperintendent's Office

Superintendent's Office Hours

Mon - Fri    8:30 - 4:00

 

Phone - (973) 778 - 4620

Fax - (973) 778 - 6393

 

Interim Superintendent of Schools - Kathryn A. Fedina, Ed.D

kathryn.fedina@lodi.k12.nj.us

Welcome Back!

I am happy to be part of a team of administrators, teachers, staff, parents and students who want to accomplish countless things! The faculty, staff and I are looking forward to a new school year and are working hard to see that your child's learning experience here is a successful and happy one. We want to promote an educational environment that engages students in meaningful work that will develop the critical skills necessary to become independent, responsible, and productive citizens.

Our faculty brings a varied set of approaches to instruction in order to address a variety of student learning styles. You will have the opportunity to meet the faculty at our Back-To-School events. You will have the opportunity to visit your child's classroom, begin to know the classroom teacher, as well as learn about the grade level curriculum, specials, classroom technology, and activities.

All of us value your involvement and support in your child's education! Your active involvement is key to the success of your child throughout their elementary, middle and high school years. We welcome home and school communication, as it plays an integral role in each student's success.

We are dedicated to making a difference. We want to have a positive impact on your child's future.

We are looking forward to a successful 2019-2020 school year.

Kathryn A. Fedina, Ed.D.

Interim Superintendent of Schools

Staff

Marsha Averso marsha.averso@lodi.k12.nj.us
Natalie Rosario natalie.rosario@lodi.k12.nj.us
Trisha Zetazate trisha.zetazate@lodi.k12.nj.us
 

Quick Links

News and Events

Upcoming Dates

Nov
5

Tuesday, November 05

Nov
7

Thursday, November 07 - Friday, November 08

Nov
27

Wednesday, November 27

Nov
28

Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29

Dec
20

Friday, December 20

Dec
23

Monday, December 23 - Wednesday, January 01

Jan
20

Monday, January 20

Feb
17

Monday, February 17 - Friday, February 21

Apr
10

Friday, April 10

Apr
13

Monday, April 13 - Friday, April 17