HomeDepartmentsChild Study TeamStaff Directory

Child Study Team Staff


Lois Nunno, Supervisor of Special Services

Roberto Mendez

Supervisor of Special Services

roberto.mendez@lodi.k12.nj.us     973-473-7093 x0


 

Elisa Steccato

 

 

Elisa Steccato, MA

School Psychologist

elisa.steccato@lodi.k12.nj.us

973-473-7093 x4


 

Lillian Garcia-Doty

 

 

Lillian Garcia-Doty, PsyD

School Psychologist

lillian.doty@lodi.k12.nj.us

973-473-7093 x6


 

Idelma O'Rourke

 

 

Idelma O'Rourke, MA

School Psychologist 

idelma.orourke@lodi.k12.nj.us

973-473-7093 x1


 

Cheryl Starr

 

 

Cheryl Starr, MEd

Learning Dis. Teacher - Consultant

cheryl.starr@lodi.k12.nj.us

973-473-7093 x5


 

Christine Way

 

 

Christine Way, MEd

Learning Dis. Teacher - Consultant

christine.way@lodi.k12.nj.us

973-473-7093 x7


 

Maria Vicente

 

 

Maria Vicente, LDT-C

Learning Dis. Teacher - Consultant 

maria.vicente@lodi.k12.nj.us

973-473-7093 x3


 

Karen Pasquin

 

 

Karen Pasquin, MSW

School Social Worker

karen.pasquin@lodi.k12.nj.us

973-473-7093 x8


 

Beatriz Barros

 

 

Beatriz Barros

School Social Worker

beatriz.barros@lodi.k12.nj.us

973-473-7093 x2


 

Frances Luna

 

 

Frances Luna

Department Secretary

frances.luna@lodi.k12.nj.us

973-473-7093 x0

 

Josephine Libin

 

 

Josephine Libin

Department Secretary

josephine.libin@lodi.k12.nj.us

973-473-7093 x0

 

Julie Tatis

 

 

Julie Tatis

Department Secretary

julie.tatis@lodi.k12.nj.us

973-473-7093 x0

 

                    


 

News and Events

Please click here for a flyer about Special Needs Soccer for Fall 2019

Please click here for the 2018 Parent Progress Report Letter

Welcome back to the BCSS CAPE Resource Center's FREE parent workshops.  We look forward to sharing more workshops with you this year!  Click here to register