HomeBoard of EducationMeetings and Members

 

Board of Education 

Work Sessions and Regular Meetings will be held at the Board of Education meeting room, Lincoln School, 8 Hunter Street, Lodi, New Jersey at 7:00 PM.  Please check the 'Meeting Schedule' link to view all of the scheduled meetings.

Any changes from the listed meeting dates will be made with the required 48-hour public notice.

Any Special Meetings will be held with the required 48-hour public notice prior to such meetings.

 

Members - January, 2022

President Mrs. Nancy Cardone  nancy.cardone@lodi.k12.nj.us
Vice-President             Ms. Sharon Salvacion sharon.salvacion@lodi.k12.nj.us
Members  Ms. Karin Gilcher karin.gilcher@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Marjorie Breitwieser marjorie.breitwieser@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mr. John Cannizzaro john.cannizzaro@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Yadiria Jimenez yadiria.jimenez@lodi.k12.nj.us
Dr. Laura E. Cima laura.cima@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Jocelyn L. Anderson jocelyn.anderson@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Paula Cortez paula.cortez@lodi.k12.nj.us
 

News and Events

Upcoming Dates

May
30

Monday, May 30

Jun
7

Tuesday, June 07

Jun
15

Wednesday, June 15 - Tuesday, June 21

Jun
21

Tuesday, June 21