HomeBoard of EducationMeetings and Members

 

Board of Education 

Work Sessions and Regular Meetings will be held at the Board of Education meeting room, Lincoln School, 8 Hunter Street, Lodi, New Jersey at 7:00 PM.  Please check the 'Meeting Schedule' link to view all of the scheduled meetings.

Any changes from the listed meeting dates will be made with the required 48-hour public notice.

Any Special Meetings will be held with the required 48-hour public notice prior to such meetings.

 

Members - January, 2020

President Mr. Marc N. Schrieks marc.schrieks@lodi.k12.nj.us
Vice-President             Mrs. Nancy Cardone nancy.cardone@lodi.k12.nj.us
Members Ms. Natalie Delgado natalie.delgado@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mr. Alfonso Mastrofilipo, Jr. alfonso.mastrofilipo@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kerry Anne Mastrofilipo kerry.mastrofilipo@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mr. Joseph A. Ramos joseph.ramos@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mr. Donald Scorzetti donald.scorzetti@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mr. Jeffrey Telep jeffrey.telep@lodi.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sharon Salvacion sharon.salvacion@lodi.k12.nj.us
 

News and Events

Upcoming Dates

Apr
10

Friday, April 10

Apr
13

Monday, April 13 - Friday, April 17

May
25

Monday, May 25

Jun
2

Tuesday, June 02

Jun
17

Wednesday, June 17 - Tuesday, June 23

Jun
23

Tuesday, June 23