HomeBoard of EducationMeetings and Members

 

Board of Education 

NOTE: Due to the state of emergency declared by the Governments of the State of New Jersey and the United States regarding COVID-19, all School Board Meetings are being held via video conference.

The Board Meeting may be viewed live via a link posted on the district's homepage, prior to the meeting.

Members of the public may provide written public comments at this Board Meeting by completing this form prior to or during the scheduled meeting.

Public Comment Form:  https://forms.gle/DpLmLjgqGitRTZR27

All public written comments must include the sender's full name and address and will be read aloud at the Board Meeting.

 

Work Sessions and Regular Meetings will be held at the Board of Education meeting room, Lincoln School, 8 Hunter Street, Lodi, New Jersey at 7:00 PM.  Please check the 'Meeting Schedule' link to view all of the scheduled meetings.

Any changes from the listed meeting dates will be made with the required 48-hour public notice.

Any Special Meetings will be held with the required 48-hour public notice prior to such meetings.

 

Members - January, 2021

President Mrs. Nancy Cardone  nancy.cardone@lodi.k12.nj.us
Vice-President             Ms. Natalie Delgado natalie.delgado@lodi.k12.nj.us
Members  Ms. Sharon Salvacion sharon.salvacion@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kerry Anne Mastrofilipo kerry.mastrofilipo@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mr. Joseph A. Ramos joseph.ramos@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Yadiria Jimenez yadiria.jimenez@lodi.k12.nj.us
Dr. Laura E. Cima laura.cima@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Jocelyn L. Anderson jocelyn.anderson@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Paula Cortez paula.cortez@lodi.k12.nj.us
 

News and Events

Upcoming Dates

Sep
7

Tuesday, September 07

Nov
2

Tuesday, November 02

Nov
4

Thursday, November 04 - Friday, November 05

Nov
24

Wednesday, November 24

Nov
25

Thursday, November 25 - Friday, November 26

Dec
23

Thursday, December 23

Dec
24

Friday, December 24 - Sunday, January 02

Jan
17

Monday, January 17 - Thursday, January 27

Feb
21

Monday, February 21 - Friday, February 25

Apr
15

Friday, April 15 - Friday, April 22