HomeBoard of EducationMeetings and Members

 

Board of Education 

Work Sessions and Regular Meetings will be held at the Board of Education meeting room, Lincoln School, 8 Hunter Street, Lodi, New Jersey at 7:00 PM.  Please check the 'Meeting Schedule' link to view all of the scheduled meetings.

Any changes from the listed meeting dates will be made with the required 48-hour public notice.

Any Special Meetings will be held with the required 48-hour public notice prior to such meetings.

 

Members - January, 2019

President Mr. Ryan Curioni ryan.curioni@lodi.k12.nj.us
Vice-President             Mr. Alfonso Mastrofilipo, Jr. alfonso.mastrofilipo@lodi.k12.nj.us
Members Mrs. Nancy Cardone nancy.cardone@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mr. Joseph P. Leto, IV joseph.leto@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kerry Anne Mastrofilipo kerry.mastrofilipo@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mr. Joseph A. Ramos joseph.ramos@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mr. Donald Scorzetti donald.scorzetti@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mr. Jeffrey Telep jeffrey.telep@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mr. Marc N. Schrieks marc.schrieks@lodi.k12.nj.us
 

News and Events

Upcoming Dates

Apr
19

Friday, April 19

Apr
22

Monday, April 22 - Friday, April 26

May
14

Tuesday, May 14

May
27

Monday, May 27

Jun
4

Tuesday, June 04

Jun
18

Tuesday, June 18 - Friday, June 21

Jun
24

Monday, June 24