HomeBoard of EducationMeetings and Members

 

Board of Education 

Work Sessions and Regular Meetings will be held at the Board of Education meeting room, Lincoln School, 8 Hunter Street, Lodi, New Jersey at 7:00 PM.  Please check the 'Meeting Schedule' link to view all of the scheduled meetings.

Any changes from the listed meeting dates will be made with the required 48-hour public notice.

Any Special Meetings will be held with the required 48-hour public notice prior to such meetings.

 

Members - January, 2019

President Mr. Ryan Curioni ryan.curioni@lodi.k12.nj.us
Vice-President             Mr. Alfonso Mastrofilipo, Jr. alfonso.mastrofilipo@lodi.k12.nj.us
Members Mrs. Nancy Cardone nancy.cardone@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mr. George Panagiotou george.panagiotou@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kerry Anne Mastrofilipo kerry.mastrofilipo@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mr. Joseph A. Ramos joseph.ramos@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mr. Donald Scorzetti donald.scorzetti@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mr. Jeffrey Telep jeffrey.telep@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mr. Marc N. Schrieks marc.schrieks@lodi.k12.nj.us
 

News and Events

Upcoming Dates

Nov
27

Wednesday, November 27

Nov
28

Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29

Dec
20

Friday, December 20

Dec
23

Monday, December 23 - Wednesday, January 01

Jan
20

Monday, January 20

Feb
17

Monday, February 17 - Friday, February 21

Apr
10

Friday, April 10

Apr
13

Monday, April 13 - Friday, April 17

May
25

Monday, May 25

Jun
2

Tuesday, June 02